Wild Card for the Sky Arts Landscape Artist of the Year 2017 competition.

 
Dear Wild Card Artist,

Thank you for applying to be a Wild Card for the Sky Arts Landscape Artist of the Year 2017 competition.


Congratulations – we’d love to invite you to take part!

There are several things I need to discuss and check with you
before your place as a Wild Card is confirmed, and so I will be contacting you by phone in the coming days / weeks. I’ll be speaking to artists in chronological order of the heat days so please don’t worry if it’s a while before you hear from me.

In the meantime, I wanted to let you know the good news and inform you of the date and location that have been allocated to you:

KNARESBOROUGH CASTLE, NORTH YORKSHIRE

June 2017

Please let me know as soon as possible if you CANNOT make this date.

If you have any questions I will be very happy to answer them when we speak in due course. I will be unable to respond to queries in the interim.


I look forward to speaking with you soon.


Best regards,

Jules


The Wild Card Team
Leave a Reply

