Photography

This is my second piece of work. I have used garden materials, leaves, grass, compost, sand, chalk, pastels, salt, plaster, pigments of grass leaves and soil, and water. The result of this was that it took at least three weeks to set. I decided to take a risk and just do it. On reflection, I could have used more materials. I made my own clay squeezing the pigment from grass dew.

Factors shaping the finished sculpture in the development process were: being busy with other modules and assignments, as well as private engagements.

IMG_5595.JPG

 

Leave a Reply

